• Cosy and peaceful cottages in the tranquility of the North York Moors National Park.
  • Enjoy the 'Traditional Cottage' holiday. Ideal for walking and touring.
  • Relax in the wonderful garden with stunning views all around.
  • View from the garden looking towards Forge Valley Woods.
  • Beautiful walks on the doorstep whatever the weather.
  • The Yorkshre coast is only a few minutes drive away.
  • Cosy and peaceful cottages in the tranquility of the North York Moors National Park.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

 

We are now taking bookings for 2021

minimum 3 nights

Don't pay anything until we are sure that your holiday can go ahead.

 

The 2021 Tariffs for East Farm Country Cottages are shown below. The prices shown only apply to bookings made direct to us at East Farm Country Cottages. Please note that bookings made through third parties are likely to be at a higher tariff to include commission, booking fees etc.

 

You can contact us without any obligation via any of the methods on the contact us page.

 

Week Beginning 2021 Price Per Week   Week Beginning 2020 Price Per Week   Check Availability
Saturday 27th February £380   Saturday 6th March £380  

COM_BOOKINGCALENDARFORJOOMLA_NAVIGATION_PREV_LINK COM_BOOKINGCALENDARFORJOOMLA_NAVIGATION_NEXT_LINK
  S M T W T F S
13     1 2 3
13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
14 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
15 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
16 25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Booked
  Available

Guide only. Please contact us to confirm your required dates.

Saturday 13th March £380   Saturday 20th March £380  
Saturday 27th March £430   Saturday 3rd April £430  
Saturday 10th April £380   Saturday 17th April £380  
Saturday  24th April £380   Saturday 1st May £420  
Saturday 8th May £420
  Saturday 15th May   £420      
Saturday 22nd May £420   Saturday 29th May £480  
Saturday 5th  June £460   Saturday 12th  June £460  
Saturday 19th  June £480   Saturday 26th June £480  
Saturday 3rd July £480   Saturday 10th July £480  
Saturday 17th July £500   Saturday 24th July £560  
Saturday 31st July £560   Saturday 7th August £560    
Saturday 14th August £560   Saturday 21st August £560   Guest Comments
 Saturday 27th August £560     Saturday 6th Sept £450  

 A really relaxing holiday in a beautiful location. just what the doctor ordered....many times.


Our 4th visit, everything we needed and a very warm welcome, kettle on as we walked through the door. Thank you for your hospitality.

 

A great base for getting to Scarborough, Whitby and surrounding area.

 

A lovely cosy clean cottage to come home to.

 

Great countryside and stunning views, hope to come again soon.

 Saturday 11th Sept £430     Saturday 18th Sept £410   
 Saturday 25th Sept £380    Saturday 2nd October £350   
 Saturday 9th October £350    Saturday 17th October £350   
 Low season £350    Nov to March    
 Christmas week £550    short break £325    
 New Year week   £550    short break £325    

Short-break Rates
2 nights     50% of weekly rate
3 nights     65% of weekly rate
4 nights     75% of weekly rate
5 nights     85% of weekly rate

 

All prices correct as of February 2021 (E&OE)

 

Please complete a booking enquiry form, or give us a call.

 

 

 

East Farm Country Cottages © Copyright 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved.      Website by Phillips Computer Solutions