• Cosy and peaceful cottages in the tranquility of the North York Moors National Park.
  • Enjoy the 'Traditional Cottage' holiday. Ideal for walking and touring.
  • Relax in the wonderful garden with stunning views all around.
  • View from the garden looking towards Forge Valley Woods.
  • Beautiful walks on the doorstep whatever the weather.
  • The Yorkshre coast is only a few minutes drive away.
  • Cosy and peaceful cottages in the tranquility of the North York Moors National Park.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

 

 

 

The 2021 Tariffs for East Farm Country Cottages are shown below. The prices shown only apply to bookings made direct to us at East Farm Country Cottages. Please note that bookings made through third parties are likely to be at a higher tariff to include commission, booking fees etc.

 

You can contact us without any obligation via any of the methods on the contact us page.

 

Week Beginning 2021 Price Per Week   Week Beginning 2020 Price Per Week   Check Availability
Saturday 27th February     Saturday 6th March    

COM_BOOKINGCALENDARFORJOOMLA_NAVIGATION_PREV_LINK COM_BOOKINGCALENDARFORJOOMLA_NAVIGATION_NEXT_LINK
  S M T W T F S
39      1 2
39 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
40 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
41 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
42 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
43 31       
  Booked
  Available

Guide only. Please contact us to confirm your required dates.

Saturday 13th March     Saturday 20th March    
Saturday 27th March     Saturday 3rd April    
Saturday 10th April     Saturday 17th April    
Saturday  24th April     Saturday 1st May    
Saturday 8th May     Saturday 15th May    
Saturday 22nd May     Saturday 29th May    
Saturday 5th  June     Saturday 12th  June    
Saturday 19th  June     Saturday 26th June    
Saturday 3rd July     Saturday 10th July    
Saturday 17th July     Saturday 24th July    
Saturday 31st July     Saturday 7th August      
Saturday 14th August     Saturday 21st August     Guest Comments
 Saturday 27th August      Saturday 6th Sept    

 A really relaxing holiday in a beautiful location. just what the doctor ordered....many times.


Our 4th visit, everything we needed and a very warm welcome, kettle on as we walked through the door. Thank you for your hospitality.

 

A great base for getting to Scarborough, Whitby and surrounding area.

 

A lovely cosy clean cottage to come home to.

 

Great countryside and stunning views, hope to come again soon.

 Saturday 11th Sept      Saturday 18th Sept    
 Saturday 25th Sept      Saturday 2nd October    
 Saturday 9th October      Saturday 17th October  
 Low season      Nov to March    
 Christmas week      short break     
 New Year week       short break     

Short-break Rates
2 nights     50% of weekly rate
3 nights     65% of weekly rate
4 nights     75% of weekly rate
5 nights     85% of weekly rate

 

All prices correct as of February 2021 (E&OE)

 

Please complete a booking enquiry form, or give us a call.

 

 

 

East Farm Country Cottages © Copyright 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved.      Website by Phillips Computer Solutions