• Cosy and peaceful cottages in the tranquility of the North York Moors National Park.
  • Enjoy the 'Traditional Cottage' holiday. Ideal for walking and touring.
  • Relax in the wonderful garden with stunning views all around.
  • View from the garden looking towards Forge Valley Woods.
  • Beautiful walks on the doorstep whatever the weather.
  • The Yorkshre coast is only a few minutes drive away.
  • Cosy and peaceful cottages in the tranquility of the North York Moors National Park.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

 

August

18th to 22nd £400

29th £540 per week

 

The 2020 Tariffs for East Farm Country Cottages are shown below. The prices shown only apply to bookings made direct to us at East Farm Country Cottages. Please note that bookings made through third parties are likely to be at a higher tariff to include commission, booking fees etc.

 

You can contact us without any obligation via any of the methods on the contact us page.

 

Week Beginning 2020 Price Per Week   Week Beginning 2020 Price Per Week   Check Availability
Saturday 29th February £350   Saturday 7th March £350  

COM_BOOKINGCALENDARFORJOOMLA_NAVIGATION_PREV_LINK COM_BOOKINGCALENDARFORJOOMLA_NAVIGATION_NEXT_LINK
  S M T W T F S
31       1
31 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
32 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
33 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
34 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
35 30 31      
  Booked
  Available

Guide only. Please contact us to confirm your required dates.

Saturday 14th March £350   Saturday 21st March £350  
Saturday 28th March £350   Saturday 4th April £400  
Saturday 11th April £400   Saturday 18th April £400  
Saturday  25th April £350   Saturday 2nd May £380  
Saturday 9th May £380
  Saturday 16th May   £380      
Saturday 23rd May £460   Saturday 30th May £460  
Saturday 6th  June £460   Saturday 13th  June £460  
Saturday 20th  June £470   Saturday 27th June £480  
Saturday 4th July £480   Saturday 11th July £480  
Saturday 18th July £540   Saturday 25th July £540  
Saturday 1st August £540   Saturday 8th August £540    
Saturday 15th August £540   Saturday 22nd August £540   Guest Comments
 Saturday 29th August £540     Saturday 5th Sept £420  

 A really relaxing holiday in a beautiful location. just what the doctor ordered....many times.


Our 4th visit, everything we needed and a very warm welcome, kettle on as we walked through the door. Thank you for your hospitality.

 

A great base for getting to Scarborough, Whitby and surrounding area.

 

A lovely cosy clean cottage to come home to.

 

Great countryside and stunning views, hope to come again soon.

 Saturday 12th Sept £400     Saturday 19th Sept £380   
 Saturday 26th Sept £360    Saturday 3rd October £350   
 Saturday 10th October £330    Saturday 17th October £330   
 Low season £330    Nov to March    
 Christmas week £500     short break £325    
 New Year week   £500    short break £325    

Short-break Rates
2 nights     50% of weekly rate
3 nights     65% of weekly rate
4 nights     75% of weekly rate
5 nights     85% of weekly rate

 

All prices correct as of September 2019 (E&OE)

 

Please complete a booking enquiry form, or give us a call.

 

 

 

East Farm Country Cottages © Copyright 2014-2020 All Rights Reserved.      Website by Phillips Computer Solutions